Memes for Christ: Your Storm is Only a Sprinkle

How often have we put God in a corner and told Him, “Not now!  My life is falling apart and you can’t help me.”  Instead of running away from our storms, we should be running to our God.  He is our refuge and strength.  He will never let the righteous be shaken, so give it all to Him.  He’s got this!

About CCrawfordAuthor

I am an author, wife, mother, and believer in Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. We are so blessed to be serving such a great God!
This entry was posted in Memes for Christ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Memes for Christ: Your Storm is Only a Sprinkle

  1. Yes very True Crista, God is much bigger than any Storm or anything else that confronts us, as you know after reading my last Post even a singing bird can show His greatness.

    I’m looking forward to sharing with you on our Blogs, I have read a few of your Posts and was uplifted by your Trust and assurance in our Abba Father.

    Christian Love Always – Anne.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. deshiloah says:

    Thank you again, this was a delightful reminder while I’m away from home to keep my focus on Him! I DO have questions for Him up here!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments Welcomed!

