Memes for Christ: Are You Warm or Cold?

Image-1(1)

I’ve discovered the meme generator and found a new outlet to add to my desire to praise and worship our amazing God.  It’s another creative expression whereby I can choose pictures to capture the words on my heart.  I am entitling all of my generated memes, “Thoughts of Him.”

I’ve been feeling led lately to read and study Revelation.  I normally would run from this book, but I’ve always known it was said all who read will be blessed.  I need to hear what God is speaking to me through His Word.  That is how this meme came to be:

About CCrawfordAuthor

I am an author, wife, mother, and believer in Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior. We are so blessed to be serving such a great God!
This entry was posted in Memes for Christ and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Memes for Christ: Are You Warm or Cold?

  1. deshiloah says:

    I’ve grown to love Revelation, there’s so much in it. Thx for your msg, it’s helping me as I write a particular blog entry! Blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! Revelation is very interesting. I am enjoying what God is teaching me. I guess my brain is now ready to receive what He wants me to understand. Blessings on your blog entry!

      Like

Comments Welcomed!

